Details of the Band's planned activities

2022

Practices:

Tuesday 3rd May - Practice Bell Room Hathersage

Tuesday 10th May - Slow Practice Bell Room Hathersage

Tuesday 17th May - Practice Bell Room Hathersage

Tuesday 24th May - Slow Practice Bell Room Hathersage

4.30 pm Thursdays - JamKazam session
ask for further details using 'Join the band' contact form above.

Current Bookings:

Sunday 8th May - Bridget's Plant Sale

Saturday 29th May - Ceilidh for Christian Aid, Wesley Hall Crookes

Sunday 5th June - Home Grown Ceilidh - Extinction Rebellion

10th - 12th June - Weekend away and Ceilidh with Hornsey Band

Sunday 19th June - Busking for Meersbrook Park Run

Saturday 25th June - Bakewell Day of Dance

Saturday 23rd July - Jack's Birthday - Thornbridge

Saturday 8th October - Bradwell Village Social